Store Locations


Please contact the individual stores on hours before visiting, as schedules may change due to holidays, the COVID pandemic or current academic schedules.



Harvard Square Coop
1400 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: (617) 499-2000 | Fax: (617) 547-2768

Harvard Square
Monday – Saturday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am – 6:00pm

Special Hours:
Sat Dec. 24: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun Dec. 25: CLOSED for Christmas Day
Sat Dec. 31st: 10:00am - 5:00pm



MIT Coop at Kendall Sq.
80 Broadway, Cambridge, MA 02142
Tel: (617) 499-3200 | Fax: (617) 499-2038

MIT - Kendall
Monday - Saturday: 9:30am - 6:00pm



MIT Coop at Stratton
84 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139
Tel: (617) 499-3240 | Fax: (617) 499-2217

MIT - Stratton
Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Special Hours:
Sat Dec. 24 - Mon Jan. 2: CLOSED




Business Coop
Spangler Center, Harvard Business School
Boston, MA 02163
Tel: (617) 499-3248 | Fax: (617) 547-5003

Access Restricted to Harvard Business School ID Holders
Please call store for assistance

Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 5:00pm



Law School Coop
1595 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: (617) 499-3255 | Fax: (617) 499-2092


Law School Coop
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Special Hours:
Sat Dec. 17: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Mon Dec. 19-Thu Dec. 22: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Fri Dec. 23: CLOSED
Mon Dec. 26: CLOSED
Tues Dec. 27 - Fri Dec. 30: 11:00am - 5:00pm



Medical School Coop
Countway Library, 10 Shattuck Street, Boston, MA 02115


Monday - Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm

Coop Online Store

thecoop.com

Tel: 1-800-368-1882 | Fax: 1-800-242-1882

Contact us at: Contact Form

Customer Service

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm